Hindi Tenders Contact Us Careers  Social Development Projects Sitemap In Media Screen Reader Access    

Board of Governors

Established in 1996 by the Government of India in collaboration with the Government of Kerala, it aims to provide education, training, consulting and research facilities in management. It is a Central Autonomous Body governed by the IIM Act 2017 and is managed by the Board of Governors. The Director is the Chief Executive Officer of the Institute.


Shri. A. Vellayan
Executive Chairman Murugappa group
Chairman Coromandal International Ltd

Shri. R. Subrahmanyam, IAS
Ministry of Human Resource Development,
Department of Higher Education
Govt. of India
Ms Darshana M Dabral
Joint Secretary and Financial Advisor
Government of India
Shri Onkar S. Kanwar
Apollo Tyres Ltd
Dr. Usha Titus, IAS
Higher Education Department, Govt. of Kerala
Smt. Vinita Bajoria
Executive Director
Titagarh Wagons Limited
Shri Raj Kamble
Founder & Chief Creative Officer
Famous Innovations
Prof. Debashis Chatterjee
Indian Institute of Management Kozhikode

Lt. Col M Julius George (Retd)
Chief Administrative Officer
Indian Institute of Management Kozhikode

Contact Details

Indian Institute of Management Kozhikode
IIMK Campus P. O., Kozhikode, Kerala,
PIN - 673 570

Phone: +91-495-2809100
Fax: +91-495-2803010-11
Website: www.iimk.ac.in        More >>

 Privacy Policy  Terms of Use


Thank you for visiting the IIM Kozhikode website operated by the Indian Institute of Management Kozhikode (IIMK). Visitors to our website 'iimk.ac.in' are guaranteed privacy in their transactions. Information collected at 'iimk.ac.in' is kept private and is never shared with other organizations unless mandated by law or statutory organizations. This privacy policy is to inform you about the types of information gathered and disseminated through the Website.